Project Participants

Dr. Alexander “Sam” Fernald
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
Email: afernald@nmsu.edu

Dr. Steve Guldan
New Mexico State University
Alcalde, NM
Email: sguldan@nmsu.edu

Dr. Jose Rivera
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Email: jrivera@unm.edu

Dr. Vince Tidwell
Sandia National Laboratories
Santa Fe, NM
Email: vctidwe@sandia.gov

Dr. John Wilson
New Mexico University of Mining and Technology
Socorro, NM
Email: jwilson@nmt.edu

Dr. Jose Arumi
Universidad de Concepcion
Chile, South America
Email: jarumi.udec.cl

Dr. Kenneth Boykin
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
Email: kboykin@nmsu.edu

Dr. Andres Cibils
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
Email: acibils@nmsu.edu

Amy Hathaway
UNM Maxwell Museum of Anthropology
Albuquerque, NM
Email: ahathawa@unm.edu

Dr. Brian Hurd
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
Email: bhurd@nmsu.edu

Dr. Timothy Link
University of Idaho
Boise, ID
Email: tlink@uidaho

Dr. Carlos Ochoa
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
Email: carochoa@nmsu.edu

Marquita Ortiz
New Mexico Acequia Association
Santa Fe, NM
Email: quita@lasacequias.org

Dr. Al Rango
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
Email: alrango@nmsu.edu

Dr. Sylvia Rodriguez
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Email: sylrodi@unm.edu

Dr. Laurel Saito
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, Nevada
Email: lsaito@cabnr.unr.edu

Dr. Caiti Steele
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
Email: caiti@nmsu.edu